Contact us

IPMG News

Insight you need | Coverage you trust


Telephone:

 

IPMG News: 0044 (0) 20 350 70 351

The International Press and Media Group (out of hours): 0044 (0) 8 432 89 22 18


Email:

 

IPMG News Head Office: IPMGnews@theinternational.org.uk

The International Press and Media Group Head Office: HQ@theinternational.org.uk

News Room: Story@theinternational.org.uk

Marketing Department: Marketing@theinternational.org.uk

Legal Department: Legal@theinternational.org.uk

Finance Department: Finance@theinternational.org.uk

Human Resource Department: HR@theinternational.org.uk

Sales & Procurement Department: Sales@theinternational.org.uk

General Enquiries: Enquiries@theinternational.org.uk


Be the first to comment on "Contact us"

Leave a comment